Skip to main content

Teachers

Teacher Contact Info

Teachers 

Subject

Prep

Room

Email Address

Ext.

Mr. Bergquist

English 8, Math 7

5-6 (off site)

5

jabergquist@husd.us

x 40204

Ms. Douglas

Science 7

5th

19

pd2119@husd.us

x 40218

Mrs.  Fauntleroy

PE

4th

Girls Locker room

cfauntleroy@husd.us

x 40423

Mr. Fazio

Instrumental Music

3-6 (off-site)

27

cfazio@husd.us

x 40413

Mrs. Greer

English 7, Literature

6th

11

mgreer@husd.us

x 40210

Mr. Gunn

Math 7

1-4 (off site)

21

 

x40412

Mr. Hancock

Math 8

2nd

9

mhancock@husd.us

x40208

Mrs. Heller

Math 7

1st

8

mheller@husd.us

x40207

Mrs. Johnson

Puente, Literature

6th

16

pjohnson@husd.us

x 40215

Mr. Kaar

Social Science 7

3rd

14

sk631@husd.us

x 40213

Mr. Kopel

English 7, Journalism

1st

26

akopel@husd.us

x 40223

Mrs. Mackenzie

Art, AVID

3rd

24

vcadena@husd.us

x 40221

Mr. Mannah

Vocal Music

1-5 (off site)

27

cmannah@husd.us

x40413

Mr. Minjares

Special Services

 

23

mminjares@husd.us

x40220

Mr. Monroy

Engineering. Math 7

3rd

18

em595@husd.us

x 40217

Mr. Montes

PE

4th

Boys Locker room

jm21010@husd.us

x 40422

Mrs. Nawim

Science 8

2nd

15

snawim@husd.us

x 40214

Mr. Parisis

Science 7

2nd

17

gp2314@husd.us

x 40216

Ms. Postell

Special Services

 

23

rpostell@husd.us

x 40220

Mr. Rinaldi

English 8

3rd

2

crinaldi@husd.us

x 40201

Ms. Slatoff

Special Services

5th

4

aslatoff@husd.us

x 40203

Ms. Smith

English 7 & 8

2nd

3

jesmith@husd.us

x 40202

Mrs. Smith-Stucky

Social Science 8

2nd

25

vasmith@husd.us

x 40222

Mr. Summit

Social Science 8

1st

7

jsummit@husd.us

x 40206

Ms. Tian

Mandarin

3-6 (off campus)

21

 

x 40412

Mr.Tsougarakis

Social Science 7

5th

13

ntsougarakis@husd.us

x 40212

Mr. Van Laeken

Math 8, Algebra

1st

6

ev2416@husd.us

x 40205

Mr. White

PE

5-6 (off campus)

Boys Locker room

cw2716@husd.us

x 40422

Ms. White

Science 8

3rd

12

cw2816@husd.us

x 40211