Skip to main content

Teachers

Teacher Contact Info

Teachers 

Prep/Rm

Email Address

Ext.

Mr. Bergquist

3rd/5

JaBergquist@HUSD.US

x 40204

Mrs. Heller

1st/8

MHeller@HUSD.US

x 40207

Ms. Douglas

5th/19

PD2119@HUSD.US

x 40218

Mrs.  Fauntleroy

4th/PE

CFauntleroy@HUSD.US

x 40423

Mr. Fazio

3-6 (off-site)/27

CFazio@HUSD.US

x 40413

Mrs. Greer

6th/11

MGreer@HUSD.US

x 40210

Mrs. Johnson

1st/16

PJohnson@HUSD.US

x 40215

Mr. Karras

no prep/14

EKarras@HUSD.US

x 40213

Mr. Kopel

2nd/26

AKopel@HUSD.US

x 40223

Mr. Kaar

3rd/9

SK631@HUSD.US

x 40207

Ms. Rao

1st/24

AR645@HUSD.US

x 40221

Ms. Liu

1-4 (off-site)/21

QL2109@HUSD.US

x 402??

Mr. Parisis

2nd/17

GP2314@HUSD.US

x 40216

Mr. Mannah

1-5(off-site)/27

CMannah@HUSD.US

x 40413

Ms. Andrews

3rd/12

NA351@HUSD.US

x 40211

Mr. Montes

4/PE

JM21010@HUSD.US

x 40422

Mrs. Nawim

2nd/15

SNawim@HUSD.US

x 40214

Ms. Postell

/23

RPostell@HUSD.US

x 40220

Mr. Rinaldi

3rd/2

CRinaldi@HUSD.US

x 40201

Mr. Monroy

no-prep/18

EM595@HUSD.US

x 40217

Ms. Slatoff

5th/4

ASlatoff@HUSD.US

x 40203

Ms. Smith

1st/3

JeSmith@HUSD.US

x 40202

Mrs. Smith-Stucky

6th/25

VAsmith@HUSD.US

x 40222

Mr. Summit

1/7

JSummit@HUSD.US

x 40206

Mr.Tsougarakis

2nd/13

NTsougarakis@HUSD.US

x 40212

Mr. Minjares

/23

MMinjares@HUSD.US

x 40220

Mr. Van Laeken

5th/6

EV2416@HUSD.US

x 40205

Mr. White

4th/PE

CW2716@HUSD.US

x 40422