Teachers

Teacher Contact Info

Teachers  Prep/Rm Email Address Extension
Mr. Bergquist 5/3 jabergquist@husd.k12.ca.us x 40204
Mrs. Davis 8/3 cd227@husd.k12.ca.us x 40208
Ms. Douglas 9/5 pd2119@husd.k12.ca.us x 40218
Mrs.  Fauntleroy PE/4 cfauntleroy@husd.k12.ca.us x 40423
Mr. Fazio 27/- cfazio@husd.k12.ca.us x 40413
Mrs. Greer 11/6 mgreer@husd.k12.ca.us x 40210
Mrs. Johnson 16/1 pjohnson@husd.k12.ca.us x 40215
Mr. Karras 14/2 ekarras@husd.k12.ca.us x 40213
Mr. Kopel 26/2 akopel@husd.k12.ca.us x 40223
Mr. Langley 20/3 jlangley@husd.k12.ca.us x 40148
Mr. Luu 24/1 hluu@husd.us .k12.ca.us x 40221
Ms. Ma 8/- am222@husd.k12.ca.us x 40207
Mr. Maskim 17/2 cm278@husd.k12.ca.us x 40216
Mr. Mannah 27/- cmannah@husd.k12.ca.us x 40413
Ms. Mielke 12/3 lmielke@husd.k12.ca.us x 40211
Mr. Montes PE/4 jm21010@husd.k12.ca.us x 40422
Mrs. Nawim 15/2 snawim@husd.k12.ca.us x 40214
Ms. Postell 23/- rpostell@husd.k12.ca.us x 40220
Mr. Rinaldi 2/1 crinaldi@husd.k12.ca.us x 40201
Mr. Rodriguez 18/1 mr279@husd.k12.ca.us x 40217
Mrs. Slatoff 4/5 aslatoff@husd.k12.ca.us x 40203
Ms. Smith 3/1 jesmith@husd.k12.ca.us x 40202
Mrs. Smith-Stucky 25/- vasmith@husd.k12.ca.us x 40222
Mr. Summit 7/1 jsummit@husd.k12.ca.us x 40206
Mr.Tsougarakis 13/2 ntsougarakis@husd.k12.ca.us x 40212
Mr. Thomas 23/- st2018@husd.k12.ca.us x 40220
Mr. Van Laeken 6/5 ev2416@husd.k12.ca.us x 40205
Mr. White PE/4 cw2716@husd.k12.ca.us x 40422